PARKESBURG FREE LIBRARY



  • PARKESBURG LIBRARY BOARD
  • And Other Contact Information
  • February 2nd, 2016


BOARD
    John Wick, President
  • 1102 Octorara Trail
  • Parkesburg, PA 19365
  • 610-857-5910
  • greenwick@nni.com
  • Sadsburg Township

  • Nancy Sayre, Vice President
  • 20 Ridge View Drive
  • Atglen, PA 19310
  • 610-593-6811
  • nsayre@epix.net
  • West Fallowfield Township

  • Roxanne Sockoloskie, Treasurer
  • 10 Featherwood Drive
  • Parkesburg, PA 19365
  • 610-857-2477
  • socko20@hotmail.com

  • Pam Misciagna, Corresponding Secretary
  • 28 Holstein Drive
  • Parkesburg, PA 19365
  • 610-857-0505
  • MartyMisciagna@yahoo.com
  • Sadsbury Township

  • Shelly DeVoe
  • 315 Walnut Dr.
  • Parkesburg, PA 19365
  • 717-442-8329
  • DSDevoes@aol.com
  • West Fallowfield

  • Linda Jones
  • 807 Seventh Avenue
  • Parkesburg, PA 19365
  • 610-857-4339
  • davidjones384@msn.com
  • Parkesburg Borough

  • Pat Knickerbocker
  • 529 Main Street
  • Parkesburg, PA 19365
  • 610-256-0836
  • pfknickerbocker@gmail.com
  • Parkesburg Borough

  • Carol Lantz
  • 501 Lenover Road
  • Parkesburg, PA 19365
  • 610-593-2277
  • legacygardens@epix.net
  • Highland Township

  • Rhett Lipscomb
  • 360 Strasburg Ave., Apt 102
  • Parkesburg, PA 19365
  • 610-857-1124 home
  • 610-451-3859 cell
  • rhettlipscome7@yahoo.com
  • Parkesburg Borough Council


CONSULTANTS
  • Jim Norton, Chester County Library System Board
  • 36 East First Avenue
  • Parkesburg, PA 19365
  • 610-857-3418
  • wchs67@aol.com
  • jnorton108@comcast.net

  • Celeste Reiffer, Former Library Director
  • 30 Reiffer Lane
  • Gap, PA 17527
  • 610-857-2421
  • vlreiffer@comcast.net

  • Bart Tuttle, Legal
  • 11 East Highland Avenue
  • Parkesburg, PA 19365
  • 610-857-5355
  • btuttle@obrlaw.com

LIBRARY DIRECTOR
  • Tom Knecht, Library Director
  • 570 Doe Run Road
  • East Fallowfield, PA 19320
  • Work:610-857-5165
  • Home:610-383-1431
  • Cell:610-506-5898
  • tknecht@ccls.org
  • tpknecht@verizon.net